© Copyright 2020 ERLS

Elbow Reef Lighthouse Society


Contact Us


General Delivery, Hope Town

Abaco, The Bahamas

(No Postal or ZIP Code)

Meet the Elbow Reef Lighthouse Society Members

Kent LeBoutillier

Head of Restoration

 & Gift Shoppe Manager

DP Head Shot.jpg
"DP" Patterson

Office Administrator

Elbow Reef Lighthouse Society - Hope Town Lighthouse - Abaco - Bahamas

Secretary & Marketing

Marji Bethel Chapman


U.S. Liaison

Nancy Albury

Antiquities, Monuments and Museums Corp Liaison


Wynsome Ferguson

Ministry of Tourism Liaison

Lisa Ballard

Gift Shoppe Manager

Ammc Adrianna.jpg
Phyllis Drori

Fundraising Committee Chair

Adrianna McPhee-Swain